What makes peace??

A question to all-

What are the two things according to you that bring peace in this world?

According to me-

There could be many reasons that make peace and for me, Understating, patience and acceptance are the most important of them.

Understanding of situations, Understanding between people, understanding among different choices, ideas, likes, dislikes etc. If everyone will be able to understand different situations and different Peoples so it will be easy to cultivate a peaceful environment.

Second one is patience. We all want to accomplish our tasks at our planned time but incase those tasks wouldn’t be completed promptly so we feel disappointed, we lose our patience. We turn out to be furious and impatience that leads to turbulent.

Acceptance is also the main obstacle in peace. Literally, no one is accepting their negligence, all are assuming they are right at their place even they are wrong but we should start with us to acknowledge our mistake because I feel there is no harm in accepting what is right. As we all know everything has two aspects and we all should see both aspects to determine what is right and what’s wrong.

In this world, peace is really needed. So understanding and patience is very important.

it’s a responsibility of every individual to keep patience because a day can be bad, a week can be worst but your life can never be pathetic if you don’t lose patience and in the same way Understanding and cooperation are also the responsibility for everyone.

“Oh My Lord

Gives us Understanding

And Patience”

33 thoughts on “What makes peace??

        1. I have only three things to say which I have implemented on myself…
          First your positive attitude
          Second you should be hopeful coz hopeless peoples are 50% already dead
          Third one is your mentality…when good things doesn’t happen with me so I tell myself don’t worry brother a day can be bad , a week can be bad but if today isn’t good so toMmORoW will be definitely good..

          Like

        2. Bt when we can’t achieve what people had expected from us, we are bound to loose hope… How can we b postive with hope & patience… I lack postive attitude, if a thing is impossible or not happening, I become negative and leave it for days… Any suggestions how to change myself?

          Liked by 1 person

        3. Brother getting success in everything is not possible…I also feel disappointed and hopeless sometimes but it’s depend on us how quickly we overcome from those situations.. when outcome isn’t positive so try to be happy with your efforts…

          You can also read my one – Reality of life…

          You’ll be feel more positive

          Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.